Reminisce Releases Highly Anticipated “ATSG, Vol. 1” Album

Date 2023-11-01

Category Music Albums

Reminisce unveils the 13-track “ATSG, Vol. 1” album featuring Mayorkun, Olamide, Bnxn, D Smoke, Ycee, Rhookcastle, MohBad, ODUMODUBLVCK, Dremo, Oxlade, Kayode & Powpeezy. Listen, stream, buy the album.

Nigerian hip-hop icon Reminisce has returned with a bang, releasing his much-anticipated album titled “ATSG, Vol. 1,” which stands for “Alaye To Se Gogo.” The album boasts 13 tracks that span a diverse range of musical styles, and it features collaborations with an array of talented artists from the Nigerian music scene and beyond.

Here’s a tracklist of the songs featured on the album:

1. “Life of a Grindi” – featuring Powpeezy
2. “Ibi Ire”
3. “Born Sinner” – featuring Dremo
4. “Itumo Alade”
5. “Where You Dey” – featuring Odumodublvck
6. “Baba Fela” – featuring Mayorkun
7. “Omo Biko”
8. “Jee”
9. “One Chance” – featuring Olamide
10. “Aiye” – featuring D Smoke
11. “Fadun”
12. “New Love” – featuring Ycee
13. “Trapped”

Reminisce’s “ATSG, Vol. 1” is a significant release as it marks his first album in seven years. His return to the scene has been highly anticipated by his fans, and this album promises to deliver a range of musical experiences. The tracks explore themes such as life, love, success, and more, making it a well-rounded offering.

The inclusion of talented artists like Mayorkun, Olamide, D Smoke, Ycee, and others on the album adds depth and diversity to the music. With Reminisce’s distinctive style and lyrical prowess, this album is sure to resonate with a wide audience of music lovers.

Reminisce is known for his impact on the Nigerian hip-hop and rap scene, and “ATSG, Vol. 1” continues this legacy. The album is now available for streaming and purchase, so fans of Nigerian hip-hop and Afrobeat can dive into this musical journey. It’s a significant moment for Reminisce and his fans, and it’s bound to be a noteworthy release in the Nigerian music scene.

So, if you’re a fan of Reminisce or simply enjoy Nigerian hip-hop and Afrobeat, “ATSG, Vol. 1” is an album you won’t want to miss. Give it a listen and immerse yourself in the world of Reminisce’s music.

Reminisce – ATSG, Vol. 1 (ft. Mayorkun, Olamide, Bnxn, D Smoke, Ycee, Rhookcastle, MohBad, ODUMODUBLVCK, Dremo, Oxlade, Kayode & Powpeezy)

Get the album

27 October 2023
13 Songs, 35 minutes
℗ 2023 LESROSESROUGE ENTERTAINMENT, with exclusive license to ONErpm


1. Reminisce – Eyes (ft. Mayorkun)
2. Reminisce – Awon Aye
3. Reminisce – Orin (ft. Olamide)
4. Reminisce – Hustle (ft. Bnxn & D Smoke)
5. Reminisce – Recycle
6. Reminisce – E.N.K.R (ft. Ycee & Rhookcastle)
7. Reminisce – Shina Peters (ft. MohBad)
8. Reminisce – Rotate (Interlude)
9. Reminisce – Olu Maintain (ft. ODUMODUBLVCK, Dremo & Powpeezy)
10. Reminisce – Why? (feat. Oxlade)
11. Reminisce – Mora
12. Reminisce – Tight (ft. Kayode)
13. Reminisce – Mora (Acoustic)

Written By

View All Articles

Creative Executioner! I take ideas from the subliminal to execution in the physical.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *