Di’Ja Unleashes “Aphropop Vol. 2” EP with Diverse Collaborations

Date 2023-12-01

Category Music Albums

Di’Ja releases the new 8-track “Aphropop Vol. 2” extended play featuring FALAQ AMIN, Amana, Portable, Lyandra & Tonye.

Nigerian singer and songwriter Di’Ja has delighted fans with the release of her much-anticipated EP, “Aphropop Vol. 2.” This eight-track collection showcases her versatility and features a range of collaborations, adding diversity to the musical landscape.

Di’ja Aphropop Vol. 2

Di’ja Aphropop Vol. 2

The EP includes Di’Ja’s recent hits like “Half of Me” and “Zaria,” where she collaborates with Falaq Amin and Amana. However, the surprises don’t end there, as the project introduces collaborations with Portable, Lyandra, and Tonye, providing a mix of musical styles and voices.

“Aphropop Vol. 2” is likely to resonate with fans who appreciate Di’Ja’s unique sound and storytelling. The inclusion of various artists in the collaborations adds layers to the listening experience, making each track distinct and intriguing.

With this release, Di’Ja continues to solidify her position in the Nigerian music scene, showcasing her growth as an artist. The EP reflects her willingness to experiment with different sounds while staying true to her Afro-pop roots.

For those who have been eagerly awaiting new music from Di’Ja, “Aphropop Vol. 2” is a treat, offering a rich and engaging musical journey.

Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 2 (ft. FALAQ AMIN, Amana, Portable, Lyandra & Tonye)

Get the EP

1 December 2023
8 Songs, 22 minutes
℗ 2023 Dijanation / MAD Solutions LLC


1. “Half of Me”
2. “Zaria” (ft. FALAQ AMIN & Amana)
3. “Lavida Loca”
4. “Never Give Up” (ft. Portable)
5. “Temptation (Crazy)” (ft. Lyandra)
6. “Realest”
7. “Close to You” (ft. Tonye)
8. “Appreciate”

Written By

View All Articles

Creative Executioner! I take ideas from the subliminal to execution in the physical.


Drop A Comment