Flavour Releases 12-Track “African Royalty” Album

Date 2023-12-02

Category Music Albums

Flavour unveils the 12-track studio album, “African Royalty” featuring The Cavemen., Ejyk Nwamba, Efya.

Nigerian highlife music icon Flavour has released his highly anticipated studio album, “African Royalty.” The twelve-track album showcases Flavour’s signature style and features collaborations with notable artists.

Flavour African Royalty (cover)

Flavour African Royalty (cover)

Included in the album are previously released hit songs like “Game Changer” and “Big Baller,” which have already gained popularity. Flavour has brought his unique touch to each track, blending traditional highlife elements with contemporary sounds.

The album also features collaborations with talented artists such as The Cavemen, Efya, and Ejyk Nwamba, adding diverse musical flavors to the project.

Flavour’s “African Royalty” is expected to resonate with fans of highlife music and further solidify his position as a prominent figure in the Nigerian music scene. The album explores themes of cultural richness, musical heritage, and the artist’s continuous evolution in the music industry.

Flavour – African Royalty (ft. The Cavemen., Ejyk Nwamba, Efya)

Get the Album

1 December 2023
12 Songs, 33 minutes
℗ 2023 2Nite Music Group, under exclusive license to MAD Solutions LLC


1. “Woman King”
2. “Big Baller”
3. “Osiso Osiso” (ft. The Cavemen.)
4. “Her Excellency” (Nwunye Odogwu)
5. “Game Changer (Dike)”
6. “African Dream”
7. “Daberechi”
8. “Fearless” (ft. Ejyk Nwamba)
9. “Show Off”
10. “Lion’s Den”
11. “Fall in Love” (ft. Efya)
12. “Levels Pro Max”

Written By

View All Articles

Creative Executioner! I take ideas from the subliminal to execution in the physical.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *