“Rhythm and Tunes”: Listen to Lil Kesh’s 6-track extended play

Date 2023-08-01

Category Music Albums

Lil Kesh drops the “Rhythm and Tunes” extended play, featuring collaborations with Young Jonn, Zinoleesky, Joeboy, and Chike. Get ready for a diverse and melodious musical experience!

Lil Kesh, the Nigerian rapper and singer, has just unveiled his highly anticipated “Rhythm and Tunes” extended play (EP). This exciting project features a stellar lineup of collaborations with some of the hottest names in the Nigerian music scene.

The “Rhythm and Tunes” EP boasts captivating tracks that showcase Lil Kesh’s unique musical style and versatility. One of the highlights of the EP is the collaboration with the talented music producer and artist, Young Jonn, who adds his signature touch to create an infectious beat.

Another standout track features the rising star, Zinoleesky, whose melodious vocals blend perfectly with Lil Kesh’s rap delivery, creating a memorable fusion of sounds.

Joeboy, the award-winning singer-songwriter, also joins forces with Lil Kesh on one of the EP’s tracks, delivering a captivating performance that adds an extra layer of charm to the project.

Not to be outdone, Chike, the soulful and talented artist, brings his unique flair to the EP, making the collaboration with Lil Kesh a true musical delight.

With a mix of captivating melodies, catchy hooks, and top-notch production, the “Rhythm and Tunes” EP is sure to be a hit among music lovers and fans of Lil Kesh alike. This project is a testament to Lil Kesh’s growth as an artist and his ability to create music that resonates with audiences.

As fans eagerly listen to the “Rhythm and Tunes” EP, they can expect to be taken on a musical journey filled with diverse sounds and infectious rhythms. Lil Kesh’s artistry shines through in every track, making this EP a must-have addition to any music collection.

So, get ready to groove to the beats and immerse yourself in the world of “Rhythm and Tunes” as Lil Kesh delivers yet another impressive body of work that is sure to leave a lasting impact on the Nigerian music scene.

Lil Kesh – Rhythm and Tunes (ft. Young Jonn, Zinoleesky, Joeboy and Chike)

Get the song

1. Lil Kesh – Bus Stop
2. Lil Kesh – Feeling Funny (ft. Young Jonn)
3. Lil Kesh – Don’t Call Me (ft. Zinoleesky)
4. Lil Kesh – Leke Leke
5. Lil Kesh – Vanilla Bottega (ft. Joeboy)
6. Lil Kesh – Ayawa (ft. Chike)

6 July 2023
6 Songs, 16 minutes
℗ 2023 YAGI Records/Ziiki Media

Written By

View All Articles

Creative Executioner! I take ideas from the subliminal to execution in the physical.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *