Jamopyper drops 13-track “Jamopyper” album

Date 2023-08-01

Category Music Albums

Jamopyper reveals the 13-track self-titled “Jamopyper” album, featuring talented artists like Chike, Mohbad, Ice Prince, Myspro, Peruzzi, AV, and Reekado Banks. Get ready for an incredible musical journey with a mix of diverse voices and styles!

Jamopyper, the talented Nigerian artist, has just released his highly anticipated self-titled album, “Jamopyper.” This 13-track project is a true reflection of Jamopyper’s musical prowess and features an impressive lineup of collaborations with some of the hottest names in the Nigerian music industry.

The album kicks off with a bang and sets the tone for the musical journey ahead. Jamopyper’s unique style and infectious beats immediately captivate listeners, drawing them into his world of music.

Throughout the album, Jamopyper showcases his versatility as an artist, effortlessly transitioning from catchy afrobeat tunes to smooth and soulful tracks. The seamless fusion of different genres creates a dynamic and engaging listening experience.

One of the standout features of the album is the collaboration with other talented artists. Chike, Mohbad, Ice Prince, Myspro, Peruzzi, AV, and Reekado Banks all add their own flair and unique vocals to the tracks, elevating the album to new heights.

Each song on the “Jamopyper” album tells a story and takes listeners on a musical journey filled with emotion, energy, and authenticity. The lyrics are relatable and heartfelt, making the album a true expression of Jamopyper’s experiences and emotions.

The production on the album is top-notch, with skilled producers working behind the scenes to create a perfect blend of beats and melodies that complement Jamopyper’s vocals and style.

From start to finish, the “Jamopyper” album is a testament to Jamopyper’s talent and artistry. It is evident that he has put his heart and soul into creating this masterpiece, and it shows in every track.

As fans and music enthusiasts listen to the “Jamopyper” album, they are in for a treat as they immerse themselves in the world of Jamopyper’s music. Whether you’re looking for upbeat dance tunes or soulful melodies, this album has something for everyone.

In conclusion, the “Jamopyper” album is a must-listen for any music lover. Jamopyper’s ability to deliver captivating performances and create memorable music sets him apart as one of Nigeria’s brightest stars in the music industry. With this album, Jamopyper has undoubtedly solidified his place as a force to be reckoned with in the Nigerian music scene.

Jamopyper – Jamopyper (ft. Chike, Mohbad, Ice Prince, Myspro, Peruzzi, AV, Reekado Banks)

Get the album

1. Jamopyper – Intro
2. Jamopyper – Runtown (Die Minute)
3. Jamopyper – Whenever (ft. Chike)
4. Jamopyper – Breakfast
5. Jamopyper – Delay (ft. Mohbad)
6. Jamopyper – Ayo (ft. Ice Prince)
7. Jamopyper – Issue
8. Jamopyper – God Go Ask You
9. Jamopyper – Nonstop (ft. Myspro, Peruzzi)
10. Jamopyper – Cubicle
11. Jamopyper – Available
12. Jamopyper – Singular & Plural (ft. AV, Reekado Banks)
13. Jamopyper – Who We See

21 July 2023
13 Songs, 35 minutes
℗ 2023 Jamopyper. Distributed by Continued Entertainment

Written By

View All Articles

Creative Executioner! I take ideas from the subliminal to execution in the physical.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *