Orezi Returns with “Chocolate Daddy” EP Featuring Daphne, Tekno & Sheebah

Date 2023-11-14

Category Music Albums

Orezi makes comeback with the release of His new “Chocolate Daddy” extended play featuring Daphne, Tekno & Sheebah.

After a noticeable hiatus, Nigerian artist Orezi has made a powerful comeback with the release of his much-anticipated EP titled “Chocolate Daddy.” This project not only marks his return to the music scene but also showcases his growth and versatility as an artist.

Orezi Chocolate Daddy

Orezi Chocolate Daddy

The “Chocolate Daddy” EP consists of nine tracks, signaling Orezi’s first significant release since his debut album “The Ghen Ghen Album” in 2015. During his absence, fans eagerly awaited new music from Orezi, and this EP doesn’t disappoint. It not only reflects Orezi’s evolution as a musician but also his willingness to explore different sounds and styles.

In this EP, Orezi takes the spotlight on most tracks, allowing listeners to experience his creative journey and maturity. However, the project isn’t devoid of collaborations, adding an extra layer of diversity to the overall sound.

One notable collaboration is in the track titled “My Queen,” where Orezi partners with the talented artist Daphne, creating a captivating musical fusion. Additionally, the seventh track, “Kiss Me (Remix),” features collaborations with renowned artists Tekno and Sheebah. This collaboration brings a dynamic mix of styles to the EP, promising an electrifying listening experience.

“Chocolate Daddy” is not just a musical comeback for Orezi but a statement of his enduring presence and relevance in the Nigerian music scene. As fans immerse themselves in the tracks, they can appreciate Orezi’s artistry and the exciting direction he’s taking with this latest project.

Orezi – Chocolate Daddy (ft. Daphne, Tekno & Sheebah)

Get the album

18 October 2023
9 Songs, 23 minutes
℗ 2023 GehnGehn Music Empire, with exclusive license to ONErpm


1. “Intro”
2. “Freak You”
3. “My Queen” (remix) (ft. Daphne)
4. “Colombiana”
5. “One Call Away”
6. “I Swear”
7. “Kiss Me” (remix) (ft. Tekno & Sheebah)
8. “Start to Dance”
9. “No Advice Me”

Written By

View All Articles

Official Agency/Label/Management/A&R/PR reporting profile. Drop your correspondence with contact@mpmania.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *