Rema – Rave & Roses (Album – Audio)

Date 2022-04-22

Category Music Albums

Nigerian singer, Divine Ikubor aka Rema unveils the album “Rave & Roses” featuring Chris Brown, AJ Tracey, Yseult, and 6Lack. Listen, stream, buy, mp3 download.

Rema Rave & Roses

Rema Rave & Roses

Nigerian singer/trapper, Divine Ikubor, professionally known as Rema has finally released his highly anticipated debut album “Rave & Roses.”

The 16-track album comes after his successful 3-year run in the music industry. From his chart-topping bangers to EPs, the 22-year-old has over the years proven that his consistency is worth every penny invested by his record label.

Prior to the release of the album, Rema shared a track with AJ Tracey titled “FYN.” “Rave & Roses” also features Chris Brown, 6lack and Yseult.

During the 2019 Headies Award where he won the highly coveted “Next Rated” award, the young artist made a declarative statement that he was the future. He didn’t just made a careless statement, he is actually putting in the works.

Rema – Rave & Roses (ft. Chris Brown, AJ Tracey, Yseult, 6Lack)


1. Rema – Divine
2. Rema – Hold Me (ft. 6LACK)
3. Rema – Dirty
4. Rema – Calm Down
5. Rema – Soundgasm
6. Rema – Time N Affection (ft. Chris Brown)
7. Rema – Jo
8. Rema – Mara
9. Rema – Love
10. Rema – Addicted
11. Rema – Are You There?
12. Rema – FYN (ft. AJ Tracey)
13. Rema – Oroma Baby
14. Rema – Carry
15. Rema – Wine (ft. Yseult)
16. Rema – Runaway

Written By

View All Articles

Creative Executioner! I take ideas from the subliminal to execution in the physical.


Drop A Comment