Terry Apala – ÀÀRE (Album – Audio)

Date 2022-03-21

Category Music Albums

Nigerian fusion singer, Terry Apala unveils the new project, “ÀÀRE” featuring Sheye Banks, Motolani, MI Abaga, RHITA NATTAH, PsychoYP, Duncan Mighty, Ladipoe, Backroad Gee. Buy, listen, stream, mp3 download.

Terry Apala Ààre

Terry Apala Ààre

Prior to the release of the project, Terry Apala took to his Instagram page to reveal the artwork and tracklist. Even since the announcement of the project, most of his fans have been longing for his music. The new project is well dominated by the Afrobeat and Afro-fusion genres mixed with the Yoruba and English languages.

In addition, the project, ‘ÀÀRE’ consists of 11 tracks project and features the like of Ladipoe, Duncan Mighty, Psycho YP, M.I Abaga, UK’s Backroadgee, and Morocco singer, Rhita Nattah. The project became with an intro track tagged, ‘Intro’ featuring Nigerian media personalities Sheye Banks & Motolani, both media personalities gave a detailed insight of what to expect from the project.

Finally, Terry Apala employs the production assistance of J.Snare, Ozedikus, Tropical, Sticks and Citi Boi.

Terry Apala – ÀÀRE


1. Terry Apala – Intro (ft. Sheye Banks, Motolani)
2. Terry Apala – Depression
3. Terry Apala – Aare (ft. RHITA NATTAH)
4. Terry Apala – Adis Ababa (ft. MI Abaga)
5. Terry Apala – Lifestyle (ft. PsychoYP)
6. Terry Apala – TGIF
7. Terry Apala – Wetin (ft. Duncan Mighty)
8. Terry Apala – Not Over
9. Terry Apala – Skirt (ft. Ladipoe)
10. Terry Apala – Trapala
11. Terry Apala – Give Up (ft. Backroad Gee)

Written By

View All Articles

Creative Executioner! I take ideas from the subliminal to execution in the physical.


Drop A Comment