Zoro Unveils Debut Album “SoundCheck” with Cheque, Mohbad, Chike, Ajebo Hustlers, Mayorkun

Date 2023-11-02

Category Music Albums

Indigenous Nigerian rapper, Zoro unveils the 10-track body of work titled “SoundCheck.” The LP features Mohbad, Cheque, Chike, Ajebo Hustlers & Mayorkun. Listen, stream, buy the songs, mp3 download.

Nigerian indigenous rapper Zoro has just released his highly-anticipated debut LP titled “SoundCheck.” This project provides a unique glimpse into a different side of Zoro’s personality, offering a more tranquil and reflective vibe compared to the high-energy tracks we’ve come to expect from his previous works.

“SoundCheck” is a musical tapestry that explores a range of themes, including love, life, heartbreak, and desire. It showcases Zoro’s versatility and his ability to create music that resonates with diverse audiences.

Zoro, whose real name is Owoh Chimaobi Chrismathner, has established himself as one of the few indigenous rappers to break cultural boundaries and captivate a broad fan base.

The 10-track LP features collaborations with talented artists like the late Mohbad, Chike, Ajebo Hustlers, and Mayorkun, further enriching the depth and diversity of the album.

If you’re a fan of Zoro’s unique style and storytelling ability, you won’t want to miss “SoundCheck.” You can listen to it, stream it, and purchase your favorite tracks on all major digital platforms. Enjoy this fresh and exciting addition to Nigerian hip-hop.

Zoro – SoundCheck (ft. Mohbad, Cheque, Chike, Ajebo Hustlers & Mayorkun)

Get the album

6 October 2023
10 Songs, 28 minutes
℗ 2023 Apiam Way


1. Alusi in Balmain
2. Good Life (ft. Mayorkun)
3. Foaf (ft. Chike)
4. Easy
5. M.A.D (feat. MohBad)
6. Hold Me Down
7. Young Wild and Taken
8. Enroute (ft. Ajebo Hustlers)
9. Vacay (ft. Cheque)
10. Pray

Written By

View All Articles

Creative Executioner! I take ideas from the subliminal to execution in the physical.


Drop A Comment