DJ Kush – MPmania Mix 13 (Amapiano) (Mixtape – Audio)

DJ Kush - MPmania Mix 13 (Amapiano)

DJ Kush and MPmania collaborate on the August 2020 version of the MPmania Mixtape Series (MPmania Mix 13) to provide an Amapiano tagged edition.

Dj Kush Mpmania Mix 13 (amapiano)
Dj Kush Mpmania Mix 13 (amapiano)

The mixtape features a wide range of straight and fused amapiano songs, below is a brief tracklist:

1. Jepson – Thebelebe
2. Dakwa Yini – De Mthuda & Ntokzin
3. Jolene (Remix) – AbidoZa & Major League Djz ft Benjiflow
4. Addicted – Niniola
5. Abuyile Amakhosi – Kabza De Small & DJ MaphorizA ft Kingtha & Busiswa
6. Ego (Amapiano Remix) – Major league DJz ft Sarz & Wurld
7. You (Amapiano Remix) – DJ Kush ft Omah lay
8. Roba Letheka – Lil Mo ft Bra & Entity Musiq
9. Overflow – Kelvin Momo ft HouseXcape
10. Konga Brothers – Lil Mo ft Entity Musiq

DJ Kush – MPmania Mix 13 (Amapiano)


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More