Publisher Theme
Art is not a luxury, but a necessity.

Tracklist: Second Album - Reminisce

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Tracklist: Second Album - Reminisce

Reminisce has finally released an official tracklist for his highly anticipated sophomore album, “Alaga Ibile”. The album features A-list artistes like Wizkid, Soss!ck, Naeto C, Davido, Olamide and Burna Boy.


Here is the full tracklist;


  • Intro Government ft. Olamide & Endia
  • Sunkere
  • Fantasi
  • Eleniyan ft. Wizkid
  • Turn it Around
    Swagu ft. Oba Dice
  • Buga ft Naeto C
  • 3rd World Thug
  • Ife
  • Agidigbo
  • Fela Daddy ft. Davido
  • Rude Gyal ft. Burna BoyPimp by Blood
  • Are you looking forward to this album?


    This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More